Stress management and wellbeing holiday

Koh Samui Island, Koh Samui, Thailand

9 days from
per person
£1,920

Customer reviews for this school

Overall Experience

Learning experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition

Average overall rating for
this holiday location

Read reviews from other holidays at this location

M Mitropoulou, Dublin, Ireland - May 2018

Pilates reformer holiday

Loved it!

R Bond, Merstham, UK - Dec 2016

Pilates reformer holiday

Beautiful venue, amazing food, fantastic teachers and wonderful caring staff. I had a wonderful holiday just for me and I felt very self indulgent which was exactly what I needed.

k macnaughton, Wanchai, China - Jan 2016

Yoga holiday

R Kronick, Antigua, Guatemala - Jun 2015

Juice detox and yoga retreat

I had a great time. The only thing was that on the gotolearn website it said detox program and I thought it was the same detox program I booked in 2014 (ultimate detox) but it was the juice detox. So I think there should be some more clarification of this in your website.

E Butters, London, UK - May 2015

Yoga holiday

Wonderful hotel/spa, great food and treatments, friendly staff, and yoga with good variation of styles

Reply from Supplier: Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your previous stay on Koh Samui at Absolute Sanctuary & Yoga Center. On behalf of the team, I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay. I will definitely share your review with the team and I'm sure they will be more than happy to hear. Best Regards, Wipa Nareerak, Resident Manager

Nelzu, Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt am Main - Jan 2015

Fitness and wellbeing holiday

This was one of the best holidays I have ever had. The staff of the hotel is super friendly and all the trainers very professional. There is a wide selection of activities to do from yoga to beach bootcamp or kickboxing. The daily massages are heavenly. Just go for it, you will not regret!

Reply from Supplier: Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your previous stay on Koh Samui at Absolute Sanctuary & Yoga Center. On behalf of the team, I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay. I will definitely share your review with the team and I'm sure they will be more than happy to hear. Best Regards, Wipa Nareerak, Resident Manager

B Zeus, Hersbruck, Germany - May 2014

Fitness and wellbeing holiday

Overall, a fantastic experience! I have decided to treat myself to such a holiday once a year from now on!

K Gibbs, Cheltenham, UK - Apr 2014

Yoga holiday

The Yoga was very good with a wide variety of different classes and styles. However this holiday would not be great if you were an absolute beginner. It needs to be more clearly advertised that this resort is non-smoking and no alcohol; the food menu with the yoga/wellness package is vegetarian.

S Delaney, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong - Apr 2014

Weight loss retreat

I had an amazing time. Lost 4kgs in the week and met some fantastic people. The resort is lovely and the food was exceptional. More social than I expected for a health retreat which was an added bonus. The treatments were wonderful and the personal trainer, Marco was brilliant! I will go again!!

P Chan, London, UK - Feb 2014

Yoga holiday

I loved all the different styles of yoga sessions with Scott, Ampinee, Jacki and Jana all fantastic teachers. The massages every day were bliss, first time I tried colonic hydrotherapy it was fine the staff very helpful. I ate and drank healthy food and juices every single day not a bar or coffee shop on site no temptation, no beach but the reward is you feel absolutely amazing.

Reply from Supplier: Thank you very much for sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future. I will share with the team and believe this will help them keep up their good work. Thank you once again for taking your time to write this.