Wine tasting weekend – all inclusive

Provence Region, Provence, France

4 days from
per person

Average user rating

Average guest review

Overall Experience

Learning experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition

Average overall rating for
this holiday location

Read reviews from previous guests

R John Sellers, Berrien, France - Oct 2016

If I could give a 10 star I would! From the first time that I arrived I was made to feel at home. I went only knowing wines that cost no more that €2, that has now changed for the good as now I understand what a wine is all about and the understanding of what you should be looking for in a good wine.

L Taylor, Mt Eden, New Zealand - Oct 2016

D Anthony Howard, Bangor, UK - Sep 2015

This is a superb wine course which we thoroughly enjoyed. It was thoughtfully put together by the organisers to provide a perfect mix of formal teaching, visits to some outstanding vineyards, and the tasting of quality wines in classroom, vineyard, informal and dining settings. The accommodation is very good and the hosts warm and welcoming.

J Clarke, Wooburn Green, UK - Sep 2015

I cannot fault this experience it was totally enjoyable from the first moment to the last. Nothing was too much trouble for our hosts and the location was superb. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who enjoys drinking wine.

c nicolici, Timisoara, Romania - Sep 2015


S Jones, HIGH WYCOMBE, England - May 2015

Fantastic course and wonderful people. I learnt so much about French wine, Rhone Valley wines in particular and had a brilliant time doing it. Highly recommended!

Reply from Supplier: Thank you for your kind words- we aim to please!!

S Lowry, Bearsted, England - Oct 2013

My partner and I had an amazing time learning about France and it's etiquette on winemaking. I never appreciated how complex it was! We both learnt so much. Linda was excellent at whetting our appetite to try different wines. A wonderful setting-relaxed-excellent company, food and wine! thank you

L Galea, Wymondham, England - Oct 2013

Fantastic experience. Hospitality from Linda & Chris was excellent, the accommodation extremely comfortable and the food & wine was the icing on the cake!