COOKING HOLIDAYS AND WINE COURSES
£789 4 days from
per person
Average user review

Wine Tasting Weekend – All Inclusive

Provence Region, Provence, France

Average guest review

Based on 9 reviews
Average overall rating
Overall experience

Activity experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition received

R John Sellers, Berrien, France - Oct 2016

If I could give a 10 star I would! From the first time that I arrived I was made to feel at home. I went only knowing wines that cost no more that €2, that has now changed for the good as now I understand what a wine is all about and the understanding of what you should be looking for in a good wine.


L Taylor, Mt Eden, New Zealand - Oct 2016


D Anthony Howard, Bangor, UK - Sep 2015

This is a superb wine course which we thoroughly enjoyed. It was thoughtfully put together by the organisers to provide a perfect mix of formal teaching, visits to some outstanding vineyards, and the tasting of quality wines in classroom, vineyard, informal and dining settings. The accommodation is very good and the hosts warm and welcoming.


J Clarke, Wooburn Green, UK - Sep 2015

I cannot fault this experience it was totally enjoyable from the first moment to the last. Nothing was too much trouble for our hosts and the location was superb. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who enjoys drinking wine.


c nicolici, Timisoara, Romania - Sep 2015

Excellent


S Jones, HIGH WYCOMBE, England - May 2015

Fantastic course and wonderful people. I learnt so much about French wine, Rhone Valley wines in particular and had a brilliant time doing it. Highly recommended!

Reply from Supplier: Thank you for your kind words- we aim to please!!


S Lowry, Bearsted, England - Oct 2013

My partner and I had an amazing time learning about France and it's etiquette on winemaking. I never appreciated how complex it was! We both learnt so much. Linda was excellent at whetting our appetite to try different wines. A wonderful setting-relaxed-excellent company, food and wine! thank you


L Galea, Wymondham, England - Oct 2013

Fantastic experience. Hospitality from Linda & Chris was excellent, the accommodation extremely comfortable and the food & wine was the icing on the cake!


Learning travel holidays

Get in touch

Chat: Chat live online
E:
hello@golearnto.com
T:
+44(0) 208 1445990
Skype:
golearnto.com

In the press

Media coverage

Travel blog

Meet our tutors & guests

Visit our blog
image description

Go social

Follow us