WELLBEING HOLIDAYS
£690 7 days from
per person
Average user review

Yoga And Watercolour Painting Holiday - Village House

Lazio, Rome, Italy

Average guest review

Based on 11 reviews
Average overall rating
Overall experience

Activity experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition received

Jane , United Kingdom - Aug 2017

Very easy going, relaxed (but well organised) holiday set within what seemed to be a very genuine local Italian community in a beautiful rural part of Italy.


D Humphreys, Romford, United Kingdom - Aug 2017


P Patel, Windham, United States - Sep 2016

Amazing!! Excellent location, wonderful, very knowledgeable staff, and a well organised program overall. Both Alice (yoga teacher) and Giovanna (water color tutor) were excellent. Could not have asked for a better holiday.


P Collins, London, England - Apr 2016

Fantastic retreat - just what I needed. Casperia is a magical place and I hope I get to return some time in the future.


J westfall, Hornchurch, UK - Sep 2015

A brilliant holiday- great location, attentive, friendly staff and a wonderful learning experience. I thoroughly enjoyed it. This was my first solo holiday so I was a little apprehensive but the experience far exceeded my expectations and I would recommend you give it a go.


D Stevenson, Kingston, United Kingdom - Jun 2015

Very relaxing location - and the outdoor yoga terrace was great. The yoga teacher for our week could have been more attentive to individuals in the group - which is why the only 3 stars for quality of tuition.


L Sagovsky, London, United Kingdom - Apr 2015

On the whole, I was well impressed. The organisation seemed pretty efficient, thanks to Addie the rep, and there was generally a hugely friendly feel as well as a keenness to make everything go well for us. Robin, the yoga teacher, is the best I’ve ever come across (and I’ve encountered quite a few), and the sessions were just right for me at my level - although I did think it was slightly cheeky to charge for evening sessions as an extra! It was unfortunate that we were a group of only 3 and that the other 2 women were friends - a very different dynamic, therefore, than there would have been in a larger group, but no-one’s fault, and it worked out ok, even though ideally it would have been nice to vary the company over evening meals. The two restaurants we went to outside Casperia were excellent, as were the Prosecco and the views from Casperia’s own bar/restaurant. The apartment was also lovely, given that I was able to move up to a top floor with stupendous views.

Reply from Supplier: We are so glad to hear that you were impressed! Sorry to hear that the group size wasn't to your liking, but I'm happy that this worked out ok. Thank you for travelling with us.


K Shreeve, Whitby, Canada - Sep 2013

Amazing team of people!! Loved every minute spent there! The yoga and watercolor teachers were both great!! Hannah did a great massage! Daniel was a great rep & did a great Italian lesson... will def be back one day!


Learning travel holidays

Get in touch

Chat: Chat live online
E:
hello@golearnto.com
T:
+44(0) 208 1445990
Skype:
golearnto.com

In the press

Media coverage

Travel blog

Meet our tutors & guests

Visit our blog
image description

Go social

Follow us