WELLBEING HOLIDAYS
£350 4 days from
per person
Average user review

Yoga And Pilates Holiday - Pilates Reformer

Costa Blanca, Murcia, Spain

Average guest review

Based on 17 reviews
Average overall rating
Overall experience

Activity experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition received

H Croly, London, England - Aug 2013

It was a nice break - but I would have liked to have been told that I was going to be the only one there.


Rowena & Matt, Dulwich, UK - Feb 2014

We had a great time at Vivienne's place. The house is in a quiet village not far from the coast, and there is a lot of nature to enjoy. Vivienne and Dan are great hosts. We learnt a lot about Pilates and Vivienne is an outstanding teacher, we both found our posture improved dramatically. Thank you!


S Vaughan, Weybridge, UK - Sep 2012

Excellent teacher really tailored the classes to individuals. Food was simple home cooking but could have been slightly better.


C Cox, Douglas , UK - Jun 2012

It was a pleasure to stay with Viv and Dan; they are both truly lovely people who worked hard to ensure that their guests had as restful a holiday as possible. The standard of tuition was excellent and the food was very enjoyable - home cooking at its best. I am hoping to return next year.


D Millan, London, UK - May 2012


s frith, Taunton, UK - Oct 2011

fab weather and accommodation.Furthermore the pilates instruction was excellent. The owners were very accommodating however the lifts/taxis will take up quite a bit of your budget


C Dall, Glasgow, Unitied Kingdom - Aug 2011

We really enjoyed our Yoga and Pilates break, it was very relaxing and our hosts made us feel very welcome. The pilates classes were rewarding and engaging and have encouraged my interest in this type of exercise. Yoga was also good but I would perhaps have welcomed another class in this.


M Omurchu, London, UK - Jun 2011

I can't tell you how much I enjoyed my stay with Viv and Dan. They are such wonderful hosts and truly beautiful people! I felt as though I were amongst friends from the moment I arrived and a great balance achieved between expert tuition and a relaxing haven. A home from home.


J Milnes, London, UK - Jun 2011

I had a great stay, really lovely villa, very friendly and brilliantly relaxed atmosphere. The most useful thing about the course itself was helping to fine tune my technique to take back to UK classes. Also learning specfically what I should personally be aware of to get the most out of my pilates.


J Tracy, Glasgow, Scotland - Nov 2010

I was a complete beginner to pilates & yoga. Tara was very knowledgeable and patient. She was very good at tailoring what she did to my needs. I have returned very relaxed and keen to find an equally inspiring teacher at home.


J Thomas, Kingston, UK - Oct 2010

The bigger dogs are noisy in the morning so not a good idea if you want a lie in. Quite remote so you will need to factor in budget for transport. Cartagena is well worth a visit.

Reply from Supplier: Even though the dogs are kept in kennels away from the house, occassionaly they can still be heard. We're glad that apart from this, you had an enjoyable trip.


Learning travel holidays

Get in touch

Chat: Chat live online
E:
hello@golearnto.com
T:
+44(0) 208 1445990
Skype:
golearnto.com

In the press

Media coverage

Travel blog

Meet our tutors & guests

Visit our blog
image description

Go social

Follow us